Vendor List

PEOPLE I RECOMMEND

Sydney Wedding Vendors

Here is a number of vendors that I highly recommend for your wedding. Not only have I worked with them in the past but they share the same values that I do about weddings. They are amazing in their respective professions, but more importantly, they are really grateful they get to do what they love for a living!

It’s not really work when you love your job!

Cars

Roll Up In a Rolls – rollupinarolls.com.au
HF Wedding Cars – hfweddingcars.com.au

Cakes / Dessert Bars:

made by ae. – madeby.ae/
Yummy Ness – yummyness.com.au

Celebrants:

Robyn Pattison – robynpattison.com.au
Jessie Cacchillo – jessiecacchillo.com 
Melissa Soncini – marriagecelebrantonline.com

Florists:

made by ae. – www.madeby.ae/
Lillibelle – lillibelle.com.au

Hair and Makeup:

Amy Chan – amychan.net
Eloise Proust – eloiseproust.com.au
Little Fox Make Up Artistry – littlefoxmakeupartistry.com
D’Makeupstation – dmakeupstation.com
Sara Wallace – sarawallacemakeupartist.com.au
Pretty Creations – prettycreations.com.au
Hilary Ho – hilaryho.com

Wedding VendorsMC:

Jeremiah Hartmann – jeremiahhartmann.com.au

Music:

XYDJ – xydj.com.au

Photo Booth:

SHooTY – shooty.com.au

Suits:

Joe Button – joebutton.com
P.JOHNSON – pjohnson.com.au

Videographers:

On Sight Films – onsightfilms.com.au
Le Motion – lemotion.com.au

Wedding blogs:

Polka Dot Bride – polkadotbride.com
Hooray Mag – hooraymag.com
Hello May – hellomay.com.au
White Magazine – whitemagazine.com.au
The Lane – thelane.com

Sydney Wedding Suppliers

Sydney Wedding Vendors

Menu